Support the vendors who support Baltimore REIA!

 OUR PLATINUM PARTNERS:

LEADTEC
SERVICES INC.
PREVENTING LEAD  POISONING AND
LIMITING LIABILITY SINCE 1988


Make your rental properties lead-free —and worry-free!
 

Contact Sue Kleinhammer
at 410-321-7663 or Leadtec@LeadtecServices.com

www.LeadtecServices.com

 

 


Attention: real estate investors. You are making a BIG mistake if you don’t have a real estate license! Become an investor agent, make more money, and find more deals.

Visit www.repinvestoragent.com.



Jack Kiley

Self-directed IRAs let you invest in real estate and let others lend you money to fund your investing.

Contact MidAtlantic IRA at 800-607-0145 Ext. 260 or

info@MidAtlanticIRA.com.
www.MidAtlanticIRA.com

Don’t miss the monthly Strategies IRA Meeting from Baltimore REIA and MidAtlantic IRA.  Presented by John “Jack” Kiley, CPA, CISP.


 OUR GOLD PARTNERS:

Legal and Title Services  
Count on the law office of Anthony C. Onwuanibe and Golden State Title and Escrow, LLC.  Contact Anthony at 410-779-7040 or a.onwuanibe@gte.net 

Steve Luray’s
Maryland Insurance Agency 

Need builder’s risk or other insurance for investors? Contact Steve at 410-602-2636 or steve@lurayinsurance.com   

Home Free Lead Inspections
Special discounts for Baltimore REIA members. Contact David Gillis at 443-632-4030 or visit www.homefreelead.com

 
Need hard money? 
Call PSG Lending!
 
Paul Khazansky, 917-686-1915, paul@psglending.com
Jacob Ansbacher, 202-277-4462, jacob@psglending.com
 

OUR SILVER PARTNERS:

Platte Insurance Agency
Need to protect a property?  Contact Michael Platte, “The Insurance Man With the Insurance Plan,” at 410-744-5400 or platter1@nationwide.com


Charis Contractors
Quality roofing from a company fully licensed and insured.  Contact Dave Wandel at 410-320-6657 or davidwandel@charisroofing.com.


Eastern Savings Bank
Your best resource for a portfolio lender. Contact Scott Freitag at 410-218-5308 or sfrietag@easternsavingsbank.com


Are you a vendor who wants to reach our audience of eager investors? Check out our Partner Program.

 

 

Disclaimer